BESTUUR

Bjorn
Hoogendoorn

secretaris

Contactgegevens:


Email: bjorn.hoogendoorn@guco.be
Gsm: 0497834618

Els
Cornelis

verantwoordelijke cafetaria

Contactgegevens:


Email: els.cornelis@guco.be

Els
Wielockx

Verantwoordelijke sponsorcel

Contactgegevens:


Email: els.wielockx@guco.be
Tel: 03/4819298
Gsm: 0475/211097

Erwin
Fierens

penningmeester

Contactgegevens:


Email: erwin.fierens@guco.be
Tel: +3232909297
Gsm: +32475480562

Guy
De Lathouwer

bestuur

Contactgegevens:


Email: guy.de.lathouwer@guco.be
Gsm: 0497685500

Kathleen
Vaningelghem

bestuur

Contactgegevens:


Email: Kathleen_vi@skynet.be
Tel: 03/480.89.08
Gsm: 0495 24 52 45

Luc
Thys

Materiaalverantwoordelijke

Contactgegevens:


Email: luc.thys@guco.be
Tel: 03/481.92.98
Gsm: 0475/29.23.14

Marianne
Jacobs

verantwoordelijke aangifte sportongevallen, wedstrijdbladen versturen

Contactgegevens:


Email: marianne.jacobs@guco.be
Gsm: 0477562167

Pieter
Verbruggen

kalenderverantwoordelijke

Contactgegevens:


Email: pieter.verbruggen@hotmail.com
Tel: 032896075
Gsm: 0494348443

Serge
Vandriessche

voorzitter

Contactgegevens:


Email: serge.vandriessche@guco.be
Tel: 034808908
Gsm: 0478603901

Tist
Schoeters

bestuur

Contactgegevens:


Email: tist.schoeters@guco.be

Tom
Van Oosterwyck

ondervoorzitter

Contactgegevens:


Email: tom.van.oosterwyck@guco.be
Gsm: 0476 29 87 10

Sportieve Cel

Christophe
Van den Eynde

Lid sportieve cel, scouting

Contactgegevens:


Email: toppie@hotmail.be

Mathias
Van den Bogaert

Lid sportieve cel

Contactgegevens:


Email: mathiasvdbogaert@hotmail.com
Tel: 034890793
Gsm: 0472527259

Tom
Van Oosterwyck

coordinator

Contactgegevens:


Email: tom.van.oosterwyck@guco.be
Gsm: 0476 29 87 10

COACHES

Anton
Thys

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: anton.thys@hotmail.com
Tel: 034819298
Gsm: 0495263189

Bart
Sluydts

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: bartsluydts@yahoo.com
Gsm: 0471256038

Bert
Brabants

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: b_brabants@hotmail.com
Gsm: 0473 70 09 05

Bert
De Lathouwer

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: bdelathouwer@hotmail.com
Gsm: 0484619140

Cato
Thys

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: Cato.thys@hotmail.com
Tel: 03/4819298
Gsm: 0498/385028

Filip
Hendrickx

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: fil.hendrickx@gmail.com
Tel: 0476/21 58 07
Gsm: 0476/21 58 07

Guy
Konings

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: guy.konings1@telenet.be
Gsm: 0486 136834

Hippoliet
De Wilde

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: hippoliet@hotmail.com
Gsm: 0472770480

John
Van Oosterwyck

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: john.van.oosterwyck@outlook.com
Tel: 032907927
Gsm: 0474464658

Mathias
Van den Bogaert

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: mathiasvdbogaert@hotmail.com
Tel: 034890793
Gsm: 0472527259

Niels
Van Den Eynde

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: niels-vde@hotmail.com
Tel: 032935445
Gsm: 0488286110

Raf
Raeymaekers

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: raf.r@fulladsl.be
Gsm: 0476877196

Roland
Konings

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: roland.konings@telenet.be
Tel: 03 289 4590
Gsm: 0486136835

Sam
Dewit

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: dewitsam@hotmail.com
Tel: 033370524
Gsm: 0494207327

Steven
Ibens

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: stevenibens@hotmail.com
Tel: 0475587919
Gsm: 0475587919

Tim
Van Den Bosch

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: Tim.vandenBosch@neeur.com
Gsm: 0477351910

Tom
Aerts

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: Tom.aerts247@gmail.com
Gsm: 0494 70 04 00

Tom
Van Oosterwyck

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: tom.van.oosterwyck@guco.be
Gsm: 0476 29 87 10

Vic
Van Oosterwyck

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: vic.van.oosterwyck@outlook.com
Tel: 034883791
Gsm: 0499073230

Contact formulier

Versturen